Nanny available in Riverside, CA - 608485 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in Riverside, CA 92509

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because kids are great, and fun and so creative. Also I like playing games and making kids laugh. Seeing them smile at the end of the day makes all the efforts worthwhile. Being able to be there for them is what I find priceless. For them everyday is a new journey and I like to help make it a good one.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:608485

Experience
4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I cared for a 4 year old for roughly 4 years and a teenager. I did light housekeeping, fed, and bathed the little one. And also helped with homework. I planned creative and learning games. I also read to them and helped them learn new things. I stayed overnight a couple of times and when the parents went for a week on a cruise I stayed home and cared for both children. I am very responsible, and take my job seriously. I had play time and homework time. Also got them ready for bed and did some laundry. If they had a game I would take them and cheer them on. I also drove them to school and picked them up. I have also helped my mom and family members care for their kids. I have a 10 year old sister whom I have helped care for since she was born.I have good experience with children and they are fun to be with. I also did my externship at a pediatrics office which gave me more experience with infants and toddlers.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.