Nanny available in Riverside, CA - 532595 - Nannies4hire.com

Veronica a Nanny for Hire in Riverside, CA 92802

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The number one reason: I love kids!! I have been a nanny before and I absolutely enjoy it. I want a job that will keep me on my feet and I feel nannying will.

Veronica nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:532595

Experience
4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: Well I started working with children at the age of 10. I would help my mother with ages 1-3 in our church's nursery. Since then I have watched and taken care of many children. I was a part of the children's ministry at my old church for over seven years. My most recent job was working as a nanny for a family with three little children, newborn to 4 years. I worked with them for two years, and only stopped because I got married and moved. I also have four brothers and sisters, 3 of which are younger than me and who I helped take care of growing up.

Additional Comments: I'm not trying to boast or anything, but every family I have ever worked with have absolutely adored me. I get along great with the parent's and I become bestfriends with the kids.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.