Kristine a Nanny for Hire in Riverside, CA 92506

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and am looking for a full time child care position.

Kristine nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:237895

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have 8 years experience teaching preschool( 3 to 4 year olds) as well as 4 years experience working as an afterschool program lead teacher with ages 5 to 10. Throughout these years i have babysat for numerous families as well as worked as a part time and full time nanny for two different families.

Additional Comments: I relate to children extremely well, am very energetic and lots of fun.The experience I've accumulated throughout the years has enabled me to be the best i can be working with children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.