Nanny available in Riverside, CA - 157465 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Riverside, CA 92880

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. And I love the elderly. I have much to offer child(ren) and their families. In this day and age one is hard-pressed to find a reliable and trustworthy individual(s) to leave the care of their children with. There is nothing more precious or valuable NOR MORE HONEST than a child. And I myself much prefer looking at life through their eyes. Children keep us young. Children are my most favorite people to spend my time with!

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:63 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:157465

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, AR, CA, CO, CT, GA, HI, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NH, NJ, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY


My past childcare experience: I have raised my own family of two children. I had lived with and helped raise my three grandchildren, this due to prior personal circumstances unforeseen. I currently work with multiple families in a "Nanny" capacity.........daily, weekly, over-nighters, etc. I also fill a full-time Nanny position for a private family from Tues thru Fri. I am known in my community and get referrals by word-of-mouth. This being said, I do not advertise for "business." I have worked in the children's ministry at church quite often. I volunteer at my grand-daughter's school. I absolutely adore conversation with small children! And nothing beats their hugs and kisses!

Additional Comments: I just want to make a difference in the lives of our children and/or elderly today. I want to TAKE THE TIME to let them know HOW IMPORTANT they are! I am a very loving and caring individual and have no problems or qualms about giving and receiving hugs FROM ANYONE young or old! By the way, I am willing to relocate for the right family and situation.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.