Lacey a Nanny for Hire in Riverside, CA 92504

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I hope to own my own daycare some day, because I enjoy being around kids, and I not only hope to help out a family, but to prepare myself for my future of when I become a mother

Lacey nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:132230

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I've been around kids since i was eleven. I have three nephew (2, 5, & 14) and twin nieces (11), which I watch as often as I can. I was a full time nanny for my two youngest nephews from when they were four months old until the older one turned 5, and started kindergaden. I also babysit for a family friend with three boys, since they were as young as 2 and now as old as 16. Many of my family members have children, which I care for on occasion.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.