Nanny available in Riverheas, NY - 679105 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Riverheas, NY 11901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's what I love to do.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:679105

Experience
4 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have have taken care of children for some time now. I have younger siblings that gave me my initial experience. I enjoy kids. Even though I am finished with college and have a radiology degree in the medical field I still enjoy being with kids as well. I am currently working with my degree but during the summer months I like to be around children. I know most parents work during the week and I like to be the fun care taker and be with the kids out in the sunshine. To keep them occupied and enjoying their summer.

Additional Comments: I am outgoing, smart, and love kids. I am CPR certified. I garentee fun in the sun.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.