Diana a Nanny for Hire in Riverdale, MD 20737

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and its something that I truly enjoy doing. Growing up in a large family and always being around children its just something im use to do and can do real well. Also now that I am a mother myself I know the importance of quality private child care.

Diana nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:402016

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC

My past childcare experience: I have babysat every since I was about 14 years old and I was a sunday school teacher for 4 years. I worked in a day care center for 1 year and have been a nanny to a family for 5 years and 2 years for the second family. Then I have just been babysitting children on call when parents need a babysitter.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:3/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.