Candy a Nanny for Hire in Riverdale, MD 20737

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is a great experience. You get to watch these little people grow and learn and develop. Knowing you had a hand in their care and seeing them thrive is very rewarding.

Candy nanny Gender:Female Age:39 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:326934

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD, DC

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for almost 14 years. I've held positions in Europe, in Canada and in the United States and have cared for many different ages. My responsibilities have included but have not been limited to waking children and preparing them for school, transporting children to and from school and other activities and appointments, various household chores, cooking for the children or for the whole family, infant care, such as feeding, changing, introducing a sleep schedule and feeding routine, first learning and then implementing special activities for children with special needs.

Additional Comments: I am an active person and I love the outdoors. You can find my family camping, hiking, swimming and skating on the weekends. I have a positive disposition and try to find the good in not-so-good situations. I am a permanent resident here in the US. I am married, own my own home and car and I have a 10 year old daughter. Depending on the situation, I am willing to participate in a nanny share and have done so in the past. I'm a flexible person and I'm able to adapt quite easily. I am happy to submit to any background check you may prefer. I am CPR and First Aid certified and a very good swimmer.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.