ogochukwu a Nanny for Hire in Riverdale, GA 30274

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i want to become a nanny because i love kids and they are fun to be with.

ogochukwu nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:672780

4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, AZ, CA, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IN, KY, MD, MA, MN, MS, NJ, NC, OH, SC, TX, VA, WA, WI

My past childcare experience: hi,my name is ogoo and i have been babysitting for about 2 years and full time nanny for about 4 years.I have had experience with children ages 3months to 10 years old.I also have experience watching my younger brother and younger cousins.I love working with children,their inquisitive attitutes and loads of energy makes them a joy to be with, I am responsible and dependable,but also fun and energetic.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.