Nanny available in Riverdale, GA - 370618 - Nannies4hire.com

Maritza a Nanny for Hire in Riverdale, GA 30274

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending time with children and helping them with everday needs. I delight in the everyday little things,and I respect each and every child as a unique indivual with feelings, thoughts and ideas, no matter how old they are or what their circumstances are.

Maritza nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:370618

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I was a sitter since the age of 13. I successfully took care of 3 children with no incidences. I have proven child skills.

Additional Comments: I have 2 years of college and am working part time to put myself through college. My grade point average is 3.6. I have one class left before I graduate in Early Childcare.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.