Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Riverbank, CA 95367

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because childcare is something I have always been very passionate about. It seems natural and enjoyable to spend time and care for children. I would love to be a positive impact in a child's life, giving them well rounded childcare including outdoor recreation and teaching them new life tools such as healthy cooking and eating, organizing, and anything else that the parents request.. I can also assist in homework if needed at the appropriate age.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:309079

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Most recently, I have been employed by xx for 18 months, working with children from First to Fifth grade. I would work at camps during the summer and after school care during the academic year. I also planned and implemented classes for children ages 4 to 12. Previous to that, I was a nanny for a child 9 months and older, twelve hours a day. During my second year of college, I was a babysitter to two families, bother with one infant and one three year old. I watched these children 3 to 4 days a week. Since the age of ten, I have been watching the children in my neighborhood, sometimes as many as ten at a time during neighborhood gatherings. I did this, along with babysitting other families randomly until I graduated high school and moved out of town. Also in my church , I began childcare in the nursery in fourth grade.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid certified. My certificates are valid. I have been to many conferences and classes for elementary age through my work at San Jose City. I am on break from school where I am becoming a dental hygienist. I also run my own event planning business.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/7/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.