Sherice a Nanny for Hire in River Heights , UT 84321

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny, it's a satisfying job. I love playing with kids and creating and imagining things. I love talking to children and telling stories and reading books.

Sherice nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:760643

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, UT

My past childcare experience: I have two years of experience working as both a live-in and live-out nanny, both in state and out of state as well. I also grew up as the oldest of four vcildren and have been taking care of my own siblings since I was six to eight years old.

Additional Comments: I lived in Conifer, CO. As a nanny for two boys, ages five and seven. Their father worked at Nike in Portland, and their mother worked a lot and left on business trips for weeks at a time. I have no problem with taking care of Children on my own for more than a few days, i have no problem with traveling with children, and I loved taking the boys out to Denver to play at the zoo and the museum.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.