Chyanne a Nanny for Hire in River Heights, UT 84321

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The main reason is, I love kids! There is nothing more satisfying then teaching children during such a critical time in their lives. I love to watch them learn and grow.

Chyanne nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:687516

8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB

My past childcare experience: Over the course of 8 years, I have babysat for over nine families. I started “officially” babysitting at age 11, where I watched a family of three boys, ages 5, 3, and 10 months on a regular basis. This continued until they moved about three years later. I then started babysitting for a new family who I have grown very close to. At the time I first started they had a boy age 5, and twin girls that were four months. Four years later, I still watch them on a regular basis. I have loved watching/helping all of them grow up and be a part of their lives. Along with childcare, I have been an after-school tutor for students grades 2 and 3, for two years. Here, I help students complete homework they have for the day. Most children in this program have hard family lives and/or need extra help. I love that I am able to help each student reach his or her full potential.

Additional Comments: Along with childcare experience, I also am very organized/ clean. I know how important it is as a childcare provider to keep things tidy. I would love to go out of state, and am available for a year or less. If tI can answer any questions, let me know!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.