Nanny available in River Falls, WI - 717699 - Nannies4hire.com

Emily a Nanny for Hire in River Falls, WI 54022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are a huge passion of mine. I love spending time with them and taking care of them. I thoroughly enjoy spending time with children and not only teaching them but learning from them as well.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:717699

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI


My past childcare experience: My past childcare experience involves me babysitting for many different families while I grew up, to me working in a childcare center with infants through school aged children. I worked as an assisant teacher primarly in the 3 year old room, 4 year old room, and the infant room. I also worked in the before and after school program where I dropped the children off at different schools in the area and picked them up from school. I fed the children, put them down for naps, played with them making crafts and working on small and large motor skills, and more. While babysitting children I did much of the same work with them along with putting them down to sleep at night.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.