Nanny available in River Falls, WI - 644909 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in River Falls, WI 54022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for working with children. I am currently attending college at the University of Wisconsin- River Falls working towards getting my degree in Elementary Education with a minor in Early Childhood Education. I enjoy finding new fun ways for children to learn. I love playing board games, doing crafts and playing outside and going on adventures!

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:644909

Experience
3 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, WI


My past childcare experience: From age 12-20 I have been a frequent babysitter for multiple families. I have worked for families who have between 2-4 kids; Kids' ages range from newborn to 12 years old. While being in college i have been a nanny for two years for a family with two kids. While nannying I have provided transportation to fun filled activities at the library and other places. I also do light house keeping, kitchen and children's play areas are kept clean. While nannying I also prepare healthy meals throughout the day.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.