Nanny available in River Falls, WI - 599232 - Nannies4hire.com

Hailey a Nanny for Hire in River Falls, WI 54022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love children. I am an Elementary Education major with a Communicative Disorders minor emphasis in Early Childhood. I would love to gain more experience in a passion and goal of mine.

Hailey nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:599232

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE, NY, NC, OH, SC


My past childcare experience: In the past I have babysat for multiple families. The most recent family I babysat for was a five child family. These children were ages one, three, five, seven, and nine years old. I babysit these children once a week, while attending college. I also work in a before and after school care program at an elementary school. I've babysat for children ages 5 months to 11 years old.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.