Mindy a Nanny for Hire in River Falls , WI 54022

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children. Children give you such a reward by experiencing new adventures.

Mindy nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:239713

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MN, WI

My past childcare experience: I have worked in a daycare for 5 years. I have nannied for two families from the daycare as well. I have nannied for a total of 4 families. I worked with Infant age groups-School age. I have nannied for children Infant- Teen. I have been a nanny for a family for a family of four (7) (4)(5 year old twins). Worked in a daycare for recently for Infant- 22 months. I still nanny once in a while for two families.

Additional Comments: Each Child has a gift to offer the world.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.