Nanny available in River Edge, NJ - 645333 -

Nancy a Nanny for Hire in River Edge, NJ 07661

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have two months off for the summer and would like to utilize my experience with a nice family who would benefit from my skills and service.

Nancy nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:645333

1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I am a certified Elementary Education Teacher with an Early Childhood Education minor. I have worked that past 11 years in public and private schools, grades pre-k through 8th. I have extensive experience with Special Needs children, including Autisim, Aspergers, and ADHD.

Additional Comments: I am willing to work on academic skills so that your children will not regress over the summer months. Social skills will also be reinforced.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.