Nanny available in Ripon, CA - 161467 - Nannies4hire.com

Maryel a Nanny for Hire in Ripon, CA 95366

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I had a nanny position in the recent past for 2.5 years, and another 2 before that. I was a babysitter for many years before that, also. Children love me, and I love them. It's amazing to work with them and to watch them grow and learn new things, and most of all, it's rewarding to teach them as they go through all these stages. Taking care of kids is something that's always fascinated me. I'm truly passionate about providing quality, loving care. I enjoy the simplicity of life as kids do when I'm around them, but I'm also responsible, loving, fun, honest, and reliable.

Maryel nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:161467

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, ID


My past childcare experience: I have many years of experience as a child care provider, both as a nanny and a babysitter. I was at my last job for 2.5 years, until the baby started preschool recently. I have a great relationship with my last family, and the ones I've worked with before them. I have great references that are up to date, and can be provided upon request. I'm active and outgoing and can engage children in age appropriate activities and will always provide top notch, loving care for your child or children. :)

Additional Comments: I have extensive experience in caring for younger children (Newborns-6yrs), but have also worked with larger families with older children. I'm trained as a dental assistant, hence the scrubs in the profile picture. I will upload a better one soon! Thanks for reading my profile. I hope to hear from you soon.


Level of education:Other Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.