Nanny available in Rio vista, TX - 622799 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Rio Vista, TX 76093

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children, also having one of my own- I would love to brig her for interaction with other children so I can do activities with them all encouraging positive growth and development. I also feel a strong need to help children feel confidence and support with all interests in their life.

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:622799

Experience
2 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: My most recent job was as a CNA to a 10 yr old boy with special needs. January 2011- Septemeber 2011. Left due to school schedule. My job prior to that was a seasonal nanny position for a 4 yr old and 11 year old for 2 years. With some personal assistance needs involved.

Additional Comments: I am very crafty and savvy. I love thrift finds and upcycling. I also think that a child who feels included is more likely for success in the future and I will always do my best to provide a steadfast and loving care environment. I also listed ASL in my languages but I am not fluent. I just know basic signs and alphabet for children/those with impairments.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.