Nanny available in Rio Rancho, NM - 58852 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Rio Rancho, NM 87124

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Watching each child grow up into their own person is a rewarding experience.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:58852

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CO, HI, NV, NM


My past childcare experience: I have 12 years experience as a professional Nanny. I have taken care of newborns, twins and siblings. I have also been a mentor for older children up to college level. I have a Bachelor degree in English and masters degree in curriculum and instruction K-12. I currently teach classes and am a substitute teacher. I am a Mom of a very out going little 9 month old who loves other children. I am not a single Mom I am married. My passion is taking care of children. I would like to work with a family on a more personal level as opposed to a daycare center or preschool. I am looking for a part time or full time position working with you and your family. Activities would include music/art classes, library, museums, zoo, botanical gardens ect. I have a very hands on educational approach to childcare. I am willing to take of your children at my home or yours. My husband and I are open to moving anywhere in the country. I believe is honesty and good communication. If you are interested in talking further please email me. Thank you I look forward to hearing from you.

Additional Comments: I would love to see our children grow as playmates.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.