Lucimary a Nanny for Hire in Rio De Janeiro, CA 90802

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

In 1989 I came from Brazil to the US; I was retiring as a Professional Ballet Dancer after traveling all over the world for 15 years! I chose the US to raise my son and find the respect I need as a woman, so I was here for 19 years and proud US citizen! Since then I had a Dance school in OC and went to college for Graphic Design. 16 years went by and my son decided to join the Army, so he went to Iraq for 2 years, and it was the hardest time of my life! He had too go to Brazil to recover from the WAr, and I have to go too to support him. I'm in Rio but could go back any time if i find a good family, I will pay for the flight! I always found joy in children, in between teaching Ballet I did some live in nanny jobs, to help myself financially. I worked for three different families for the last 6 years and would love to do again! Iím an Artist, love music and believe that nature is very important part on a childrenís life! Earlier a child learns to understand an animal and respect the mother Earth better adults they will be! Nature has everything to teach us! Also I speak Portuguese, Italian and Spanish,I'm also a personal trainer with mechanics of the movement a Russian workout, I can travel and I prefer live in position, long term 1 year or more. Salary can be negotiable, depending on how many kids, housekeeping and hours! I have great references!Thank you Lucimary

Lucimary nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:121787

3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, ID, IN, IA, KS, ME, MA, MT, NH, NJ, NM, NY, OR, WA, WI, WY, BC

My past childcare experience: Very happy and satisfied

Additional Comments: I'm a retired Ballet dancer and Artist.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.