Daniela a Nanny for Hire in Ringwood, NJ 07456

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being surrounded by children, see their smiles, playing with them and be part of their growing years.

Daniela nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:4247

5 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, CT, FL, GA, HI, ID, KY, MD, MA, MI, NJ, NY, NC, PA, SC, TN, VA, WA, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: Hello, my name is Daniela. I am a young Romanian woman looking for a full time live-in nanny position. I've been a live-in nanny for 5+ years, enjoying taking care of school aged children, driving them to school/activities, help with homework, playing , making sure they were safe at all times. Light housekeeping, laundry, running errands , cooking were also part of my duties. I like being active, to workout, the outdoors, to travel, swim, play board games and math. I am very reliable, responsible and caring with good organizational skills. I have an optimistic personality and I believe that we should treat everybody and everything the way we will like to be treated. Driving is something that I enjoy and I think I am good at it. I am CPR/AED certified. References are available upon request. I am looking forward to hearing from you, Daniela.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Romanian Nationality:Romanian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.