Elaine a Nanny for Hire in Ringoes, NJ 08551

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

This is what I love to do, I enjoy learning new things with them everyday they are the best teachers that is how I was able to learn English too! =)

Elaine nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:756034

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY, PA

My past childcare experience: My very first job in the U.S, I was responsible for 4 girls, one was a newborn and the other 3 were around 4-10 years old. After this first job I then started working for a family with triplets I stayed with them for about 8 years until they moved out of NJ. I am still in contact with them after spending so many years together. My very last job prior to joining this website was as a house manager/babysitter for a very wealthy family with 12 grandchildren, in which I got along with all of them very well. I am very caring and honest and I take my job very serious as I do everything in life. I have a lot of energy and enjoy being very active and social specially with the kids.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.