Carrie a Nanny for Hire in Rindge, NH 03461

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

My passion for enriching the lives of children is one that began at an early age. This passion led me to become a public school teacher and I have enjoyed the occupation immensely for the past 15 years. I hold a master's degree in Early Childhood Education and have worked in daycares, preschools, and have taught kindergarten, first grade and third grade. Although I love teaching I would like t step away from the demands of public school while continuing to do what makes me happy - working with children and watching them grow into caring, confident, successful members of our community.

Carrie nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:683623

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH

My past childcare experience: First and foremost I am a mother of two amazing kiddos (5 year old son, and 1 year old daughter) and an 11 year old step-son. I have worked with children since I was a young teenager with jobs ranging from babysitting, to a nanny, to teaching within the public school. I have experience caring for children from birth to age 11.

Additional Comments: I do have two young children. My son will be in Kindergarten during the school year, however my 1 year old daughter will be joining me each day.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.