Eden a Nanny for Hire in Rincon, GA 31326

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love childcare. You are continually learn new things from children, every day is a new adventure with them. I love to help others and teach new things. I have a very kind heart and a love for children. I am very active and lively which is helpful when working with children, especially younger children. I would love to continue adding more childcare experience to my resume.

Eden nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:764770

6 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been in an Education program for elementary and middle grades for the past 5 years. I have nannied for families with only one child up to families with 4 children. From age 15 to 19 I was a babysitter throughout high school for several different families. Once I started college, I babysat for families throughout school who needed all day care and after school care. I have also worked in a nursery at church as well as a privately owned daycare that ranges from 6 week babies up to 4 years old. This past year and summer I worked for an after school program for children years 4-14. I have experience with newborns and infants because of my child. I have had many broad experiences with children at varying ages.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.