Debbie a Nanny for Hire in Rincon, GA 31326

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to nurture and teach children. I enjoy doing activities with them to enhance their learning skills.

Debbie nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:628525

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Please accept my enthusiastic application for the full time position of nanny for your children. I know I am the perfect candidate for the position. I was a stay-at-home mother with my son and daughter prior to entering my teaching career. I began my teaching career when my children started kindergarten. They now are away at college. I have a Masters’ degree in Early Childhood Education and have been teaching for sixteen years. My husband and I have been happily married for 23 years and we are active members of a Church. My passion for nurturing and teaching children would make me an EXELLENT nanny for your children. I have taught kindergarten, second grade and fourth grade. I have also taught children in Sunday school and Vacation Bible School. I have a strong understanding of the abilities and interests of children at different ages. I love to make crafts, and would love to share this fun experience with your children. I love to do activities outside, like going for walks, swimming, feeding animals, going to the beach and finding seashells. I would love to introduce your children to different types of educational and stimulating entertainment. Asking pay wage: $20.00-$25.00 /hour Let me know if you would like any references. I know I would be the best LOVING and NURTURING nanny for your children. I look forward to hearing from you very soon. Thank you so much for your time and consideration. Sincerely, Debbie

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.