Nanny available in Rigby, ID - 613905 - Nannies4hire.com

Aubrey a Nanny for Hire in Rigby, ID 83442

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to nanny because I will be ending my first year of college and will have a 5 month break. I would love to have an experience that will teach me great life lessons. I enjoy children, I think they are so much fun. I also want to nanny because I grew up in a pretty small town, during my break I would love to be able to go live somewhere different and to be able to experience other places. I think that I would be able to learn a lot from being a nanny, and hopefully be able to teach and have an good influence on the family i nanny for.

Aubrey nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:613905

Experience
7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 11 or 12. I baby sat for a lot of families,in my ward or family friends. I have watched twins that both had learning disabilities are were very hard to understand. Also a little kids that had a peanut allergy. I love kids, i think they are so much fun. I have learned so much from babysitting kids, like, patients, understanding, and imagination.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.