Christine a Nanny for Hire in Ridley Park, PA 19078

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

There are a few reasons why I would like to become a nanny. The first main reason would be because I love working with children and I enjoy being around kids. Another reason is because after being with kids for a certain amount of time I start to develop a bond with them, I feel like nannying would be great for that because I hope to be able to find a family where I can be with the children for several years.

Christine nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:557614

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was 16 years old. I babysat for three different families with children between the ages of 1 and 10. I also work at a family fun center, working and playing and taking care of children, which gives me more experience with being around children. I also work at a pediatricians office dealing with and taking care of both sick and well children every day which is absolutely love.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.