LEE a Nanny for Hire in Ridgway, PA 15853

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I find a lot of joy working with children. I feel like I have a lot to offer in this situation. I enjoy the honesty and sencerity of children, their natural curiosity about life that make it fun to teach them about everyday things,like watching a caterpillar become a butterfly or how to skip rocks and why it works like it does. I have not met a child who did not like being around me. I think because I accept them where they are and know it is our jobs as adults to ready them for this world.

LEE nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:758859

10+ years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY, PA

My past childcare experience: Not only have I had two children of my own, but I have also helped to care for and raise my three grandchildren. I had taught family education classes for 5 years during my employment with the Center for Family Services in Meadville PA. This involved teaching parenting skills to individuals needing that help. I have also worked 18 months in day care settings. 5 months in a registered family group daycare home and 13 months in a registered daycare center.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.