Nanny available in Ridgewood, NY - 690670 - Nannies4hire.com

Estefania a Nanny for Hire in Ridgewood, NY 11385

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I personally think is a beautiful job and I enjoy doing it!

Estefania nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:690670

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I had take care of twins and kids between 1 - 8 years old. I have experience at pick ups, play dates, meal preparation, teaching the children values and the importance of eating healthy, teaching them Spanish, teaching them how to dance or play sports (the basics) and I have experience in teaching them how to have fun and enjoy life! Activities like playing outside, crafts and reading are my strengths, also getting interested on the things they like. I am Colombian, professional business manager and currently studying in New York. :)


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.