Nanny available in Ridgewood, NY - 682708 - Nannies4hire.com

Cristal a Nanny for Hire in Ridgewood, NY 11237

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I feel I have some experience regarding children. I am also trying to raise money for med school.

Cristal nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:682708

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny for 3 years. I have taken care of my cousins,3 sibling ranging from infants to age 5.I have also provided fulltime care for my own siblings while my parents moved abroad. I had the responsibilities of a parent. I had to cook clean and care for the little ones all around the clock(prepare them for school, drop them off to school, prepare their meal, change them, bathe them , take care of the when they were sick, spend time with them and provide security etc..)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Catalan,English,German,Romanian,Spanish Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.