Victoria a Nanny for Hire in Ridgewood, NY 11385

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a love for children. I enjoy being one with them... being part of their lives and making a difference.

Victoria nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:292924

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: My name is Victoria and I'm a 28yr old born and raised Queens resident. I have a New York State Certified Assistant Teacher Certificate issued from the State Education Department in which I worked hard to get - a lot of steps in achieving that. Fingerprinted by DOI and BOE. Certified in CPR. Completed Workshops include: ABA, New York State School Violence, New York State Child Abuse, Infant and Toddler Care, ESL Training and I'm sure there is more that I can't think off of the top of my head. I have a lot of experience with children ages 1-12 as I worked in a daycare center for 3 years prior to my move and before that - did an internship at a catholic school as an Assistant Teacher for K-5 and also stayed After-School and helped students with their homework. At the Daycare Center - My responsibilities included changing diapers, putting children down for -nap, preparing meals/bottles, potty-training, constant interaction and supervision. I was also an Assistant Teacher for an intergrated Pre-K/UPK classroom which was pretty much the same duties. I also did occasional babysitting.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.