Nanny available in Ridgeway, SC - 762202 - Nannies4hire.com

Kaylyn a Nanny for Hire in Ridgeway, SC 29130

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I wanted to become a nanny because I love kids. I enjoy becoming like family to the kids take care of. I love being able to teach them new things and help them express their creativity!

Kaylyn nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:762202

Experience
4 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, SC


My past childcare experience: Hey! I have been in child care for the past three years and I have been a babysitter and nanny for six years. I have worked as an after school, preschool teacher, and summer camp counselor leader at the xx. I have experience with kids from 3 months old to 14 years of age. I also have worked with twins and children with disabilities. I am dependable, responsible and I love being silly and fun. I love arts and crafts and playing outdoors! I'm known to always have a smile on my face and a positive attitude. I have love and passion for kids of all ages!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.