Nanny available in Ridgefield, WA - 719036 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Ridgefield, WA 98642

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and have enjoy spending time with them and theres nothing more to it. I always end up getting attached to the kids i have watched in the past as if they are related to me and will love and protect them as if they were my own siblings.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:719036

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA


My past childcare experience: I have babysat here and there for family friends for years. Most were in the age range on infant to about 8, boys and girls both. I had a full time nannying job this last summer for two little girls, 3 and 5, while their mother was in school. I would watch the girls from about 6am to about 7pm give or take a half hour or so depending on the day or other appointments. Other then that a lot my childcare has been babysitting family friend or friend of those family friends giving my number out.

Additional Comments: I do have a CPR certification and have gone though a hand full of basic medical care courses as well.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.