Abbigail a Nanny for Hire in Ridgefield, WA 98642

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I like it would be a great experience to have and not only that I will be able to learn how to take care of children for when it comes to having my own sometime in the future. Plus I love working with kids of all ages and spending time with them.

Abbigail nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:647894

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, PA, SC, SD, TN, UT, VT, VA, DC, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 5 children in my family, therefore I have helped raise my siblings. I also baby-sat for several families, and was a nanny for a 2 year old boy. I can change dippers, cook and clean.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.