Brea a Nanny for Hire in Ridgefield Park, NJ 07660

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love caring for children more than anything else! They are such a delight. I love playing games, doing arts and crafts, reading to them and helping them read, helping with homework, etc.!

Brea nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:759253

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: I have over 10 years of experience with children of all ages! I have cooked, cleaned, done laundry, driven children to activities, and anything to do with childcare you can think of.

Additional Comments: I am First Aid certified and CPR certified as well. I am looking for at least 30 hours a week and a stable income every week. I also wish to work summers. Please contact me though, as I can negotiate with you.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.