Nanny available in Ridgefield, NJ - 682656 - Nannies4hire.com

Flor a Nanny for Hire in Ridgefield, NJ 07657

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always love kids and I've been a nanny for 7 years, plus a few years of babysitting. I love being able to help little ones and a kid's smile can always brighten up your day!

Flor nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 800+ Ref ID:682656

Experience
7 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting for a family of 3 since I was 17 years old. After my retail job closing down in 2008, I was offered a job taking care of infant twins and a toddler, I've been working with this family since then. I have seen these 3 kids go from diapers all the way to their first days of school. I'm very close to the family, they've become like a family to me and I'm very sad to be leaving, but due to their scheduling needs, and my college, I had no choice, but to start looking for a new job. I have experience with multiple kids, special needs, behavioral/developmental issues, anxiety disorders and ADHD.

Additional Comments: References available upon request.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:5/5/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.