Brenna a Nanny for Hire in Ridgefield, CT 06877

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids! I am currently studying to become a pediatric nurse because I love the joy and innocence children bring to life everyday.

Brenna nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:684421

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, CT, NY

My past childcare experience: I am the second oldest of seven children. I have been babysitting for my younger siblings since I was 12, and at that time they were 10, six and six, and two and two. Also, my aunt has two little children who are four and two, who are over so often, they are practically my siblings too. I have also taken care of my neighbor's two young children, one of whom has diabetes, last summer during the days. During my high school years, I never really had a job besides babysitting numerous families during the week and on weekends. I have even decided to become a nurse in hopes to work with children in the pediatric unit.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:3/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.