Megan a Nanny for Hire in Ridgefield, CT 06877

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because recently when I was playing with my little three year old cousin, I was told how good I was with kids and that I should work with them. So since many of my friends are nannies I thought that maybe I should become one too over the summer.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:561455

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting "technically" since I was 13 years old. However when I was 9 I took care of my infant brother. I love kids and I feel that comes across to familes. Living on a street full of kids growing, I was the go to girl for babysitting. Also my parents had friends with children that I would babysit for. I love going outside with kids and running around. I feel kids don't go outside as much anymore due to television and video games. I also have experience working at summer camps, where I was in charge of watching over 10 children at a time. So I can handle big groups. I was a camp counsler for three years. I am a very patient individual seeing as I have two younger brothers that I too took care of. Overall, I love giggling, happy children so I try to make sure they always have fun and structured time.

Additional Comments: I am currently in collge studying English. I am a member, which is the collges Honor Society. I have traveled all over the world including Italy, France, Spain, and parts of the Carribean. I love culture, art, sports, and music. I believe coming in contact with all different aspects of our world makes for a well rounded individual.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.