Sara a Nanny for Hire in Ridgefield, CT 06877

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that children are tomorrows leaders and I want to help families enrich and support their children's lives as they grow.

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:469002

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, GA, ME, MA

My past childcare experience: I have worked in the Early Childhood Education field for over 10 years. I have run a full classroom for an Early Childhood corporation (ages ranging Infant -After school) as well as served as a private tutor and Tutorial Director for small groups. I have also been an Assistant Director and Director of ECE facilities. I was specialized as a Health and Safety coordinator as well. There is not much involving children, childcare and childcare implementation that I have not had a lot of experience with; I love children!

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid certified as well as Med Certified and a Developmental Psychology Major. References available upon request along with criminal background check and complete resume. I do not have children but I am the happy "Mom" to Winslow and Lily my rescue pups.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.