Bree a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, VA 23233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I really enjoy being around children and interactinf with them. Being able to make a difference in a child's life by just being in it is something I hold very close to my heart. Also I have a lot of experience with children and I think this could be a great opportunity to do what I love the most.

Bree nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:745551

5 years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I have babysat for family friends since I was 17 years old from age 1 to age 5. Also I am a former assistant teacher at Primrise preschool, I worked with infants to school age children. My speciality was doing arts and crafts with the children and reading them stories.

Additional Comments: Currently I am enrolled in nursing school to achieve my RN.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:3/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.