Nanny available in Richmond, VA - 740015 - Nannies4hire.com

Sara a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, VA 23224

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids!

Sara nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:740015

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I nannied throughout undergraduate school (over 5 years of experience). I have experience with infants, toddlers, elementary school- as well as junior high aged children. I am CPR certified, a non-smoker and have a clean driving record. Id be happy to provide references as well as meet (or chat on the phone).

Additional Comments: I am in graduate school at VCU to get my Master of Social Work to become a licensed therapist. I have a passion for working with children and am pursing a career where I will be primarily working with adolescent trauma survivors.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.