Nanny available in Richmond, VA - 726469 - Nannies4hire.com

Sharla a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, VA 23294

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have such a strong love and compassion for kids and being a Nanny is like being their extra grandma. I just love everything about it.

Sharla nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:726469

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have been a lead teacher at two different day cares where I took care of the two year olds. I have baby sat since I was nine years old. I would go on vacation with families and even spend the night.i have driven the van to take kids to and from school. I have two children that have grown up to be in the ministry and two grandsons. I adore kids and love to play with them and do arts and crafts. I have kept up to six kids at a time at home and up to fifteen while working at a day care.

Additional Comments: I am honest, dependable, clean and kind. I am CPR and first aid certified.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/10/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.