Nanny available in Richmond , VA - 723313 - Nannies4hire.com

Lula a Nanny for Hire in Richmond , VA 23230

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy the one on one experience with the family and I love flexibly of the learning practices for the child.

Lula nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:723313

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DC, VA


My past childcare experience: Hi there! My name is Beatrice. I am a 23-year-old VCU student. I have a plethora of experience with children (8 years) . I interned at the children's hospital in Norfolk Virginia. I worked with a family with two children, and I was their nanny until they relocated. I currently work at a preschool during the week. I was a group teacher in the infant room there, working with for newborns. I also have experience in tutoring, lesson plans, outside and indoor play activities and some experience as a toddler ballet teacher. On Sunday's, I work with the youth of my church. I am CPR and first aid certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.