Debby a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, VA 23233

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children. Working with children is what I do best! I would like to make more money.

Debby nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:711437

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY, NC, SC, VA, DC, WV

My past childcare experience: Mother of 2 grown children.(24 year old and 18 year old college student) Six years of teaching experience as an elementary school teacher. Elementary school substitute and "big" volunteer! Eight years of experience being a preschool teacher and more... Love children and very sad I have an empty nest.

Additional Comments: You will not find a better nanny anywhere. I'm high energy, loving and happy! I am mature and reliable.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.