Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, VA 23221

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe taking care of infants and children is one of the most impactful jobs a person can have. The focus of my educational background is working with children and adolescents. I enjoy working with children/adolescents and I believe the role of being a nanny is one that should be held in the highest regard. I think it is important to be constantly engaged with the children, providing them with fun, engaging activities that stimulate their senses and encourage their creativity. Whether that is going outside and exploring nature, arts and crafts, interactive games, musical activities, or more educational activities. I believe each aspect is important to engage in when working with children.

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:707932

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA

My past childcare experience: I currently have 10+ years of child care experience. I have watched children ranging from newborn to school age. Recently I cared for a family with two girls ages 8 and 9. In this role I was responsible for picking them up from school, transporting them to activities, and preparing their meals.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.