Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, VA 23220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I adore children

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:682591

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, NY, SC, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: Brilliant! I adore children and love to stimulate their creativity and imagination. I love newborns to five year olds, ideally. I can cook, gourmet meals for both vegan and vegetarian, I am CPR certified, I am a strong swimmer, responsible. I can ride horses and am comfortable with children interacting with horses. I can run errands for the family. I am available on the holidays. Gladly willing to travel with the family. Avid children's book reader! College degree. Strong verbal and social skills. Speak Spanish and some French, which I integrate into the child's daily life. I am honored to be considered for such an important and valuable position. Best, Melissa

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,French,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.