Nanny available in Richmond, VA - 675189 - Nannies4hire.com

Amber a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, VA 23236

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy interacting with them. They can be so sweet and loving. I like to interact with people, and nannying is a way I can interact with children all day.

Amber nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:675189

Experience
1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since around 2008. I have watched/cared for children of different ages from around 3 months old to 12 years old. I was a nanny for a short time for a 3 to 4 month old. I was responsible for the basics of the baby's care (feeding, diaper changing, putting down for nap, supervising, playing, etc.). I was a babysitter for three children (9 year old twins and a 12 year old) during the summer of 2013. I watched two children (a 3 year old and a 6 year old) before school for a short time also. I got them ready for school, took the younger child to daycare and the older child to the bus stop, and took the older child to piano lessons in the morning once a week. I have worked at a daycare with 3 and 4 year olds. I also volunteer in a church nursery as a leader of a 3-year-olds class on Sunday mornings.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.