Nanny available in Richmond, VA - 672704 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Richmond, VA 23225

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoying caring for children and helping them achieve healthy physical, mental and emotional development. I am looking for a stable employment opportunity.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:672704

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:VA


My past childcare experience: I have over 12 years of private in home child care service. I have valued service to others and education from a young age. I spent time nannying in high school and college. While pursuing a social work degree at James Madison University, I volunteered to tutor migrant children and worked at an accredited child care center during my summers home. Since graduating in 2009 and returning the my home town of Richmond, I have worked with families in a variety of settings, as a crisis and family social worker.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.